cake pops and macarons

Store Hours

Monday - Friday
8am-7pm

Saturday
9am-6pm

Sunday
Closed*
*Please visit our other store location Sugar Bliss Patisserie – 122 S Wabash (Wabash entrance of Palmer House Hilton)

Holiday Hours

December 24 (Mon) – Christmas Eve - Closed
Sugar Bliss Patisserie is Open - 122 S Wabash

December 25 (Tues) - Christmas Day – Closed

December 26 (Weds) – Closed

Dec 27-28 (Thurs-Fri) – 8am-6pm

Dec 29 (Sat) – 10am-6pm

Dec 31 (Mon) – New Year's Eve – 8am-4pm

Jan 1 (Tues) – New Year’s Day – Closed

Jan 2 (Wed) – Closed

Jan 3 (Thurs) – 8am-5:30pm

Jan 4 (Fri) – 8am-5:30pm

Jan 5 (Sat) – Closed

Jan 7-11 (Mon-Fri) - 8am-7pm

Jan 12 (Sat) – Closed

Downtown Location

115 N. Wabash
Chicago, IL 60602
Phone: (312) 845-9669
Email: info@sugarblisscakes.com

Sugar Bliss Boutique map